How Our Bot Works:
1. register at http://tooblocked.com
2. use #tooblocked in any reply
3. that user is blocked AND any shared users between you are notified that they will also be blocked after 24hrs
5. after 24hrs, any REMAINING shared followers are blocked, too
The overall effect being that now abusive users should think twice before they tweet abuse, or they may lose followers.